(330) 725-4968       Our School

Christmas Mass schedule

Comment are off

Gather with your loved ones this Christmas in the festive remembrance of the birth of Our Savior. Share in the traditional warmth of the season as joy fills the hearts of your family and friends.
Our prayer this Christmas is that a deeper sense of the presence of God may be born within the faith community of our Church because with Him we can do all things.
May God bless you always and fill your heart with His special gifts.

At this time, the Medina Performing Arts Center is available for outside events. Therefore, we plan to celebrate the Vigil Mass at the Performing Arts Center.

There will be no reservations taken for Masses this year.

Stay tuned to our parish website, www.sfxmedina.com, where you can sign up for parish communications; subscribe to our YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/c/StFrancisXavierParishMedinaOH and/or call our inclement weather line at 330-764-8970. We will observe appropriate safety measures. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR’S DAY MASS SCHEDULE

Friday, Dec. 24, 2021: Vigil of the Nativity of the Lord

  • Vigil Mass at Church, 4 p.m.
  • Vigil Mass at Medina Performing Arts Center, 4:30 p.m.
  • Vigil Masses at Church, 6:30 p.m. & 10 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 25, 2021: The Nativity of the Lord

  • Masses at Church: 8 & 10 a.m.; 12 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 31, 2021: Solemnity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Mother of God

  • Vigil Mass, 5 p.m.

Saturday, January 1, 2022: Solemnity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Mother of God

  • Mass, 9 a.m.

ADVENT RECONCILIATION SCHEDULE

  • Friday, Dec. 3, 8:00-8:30 a.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 4, 3:30-4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 11, 3:30-4:30 p.m.
  • Monday, Dec. 13, 7:30-8:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 14, 11 a.m.-12 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 15, 3:30-4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 18, 3:30-4:30 p.m.

Please Note: Mass/Reconciliation times may be subject to change.

4 p.m. Christmas Mass in church, Dec. 24, 2019
About the Author