(330) 725-4968       Our School

Fr. Mike Ausperk
Father Mike Ausperk
Parochial Vicar
MAusperk@sfxmedina.org
330-764-8968

Father Curtis Kondik 
Parochial Vicar
rclak1969@hotmail.com
330-764-8960


Deacon Paul Kipfstuhl
Permanent Deacon
pkipfstuhl@sfxmedina.org
330-725-4968


Deacon Bob Cavanaugh
Permanent Deacon
BCavanaugh@sfxmedina.org
330-725-4968


Summer Kish
Director of Religious Education
SKish@sfxmedina.org
330-764-8961


Tom Bonezzi
Director of Music
TBonezzi@sfxmedina.org
330-764-8959


Nancy Fiamingo
Pastoral Associate
NFiamingo@sfxmedina.org
330-764-8957


Dawn Cavanaugh
Youth Minister
DCavanaugh@sfxmedina.org
330-764-8958

bonarrigoj
Jenny Bonarrigo
Director of RCIA (Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults)
JBonarrigo@sfxmedina.org
330-725-4968

Rhonda-McKinnon-2017-Web
Rhonda McKinnon
Business Manager
RMcKinnon@sfxmedina.org
330-764-8954


Danene Beal
Principal, St. Francis Xavier School
DBeal@sfxmedina.org
330-725-3345


Rick Monroe
Director of Maintenance
RMonroe@sfxmedina.org
330-764-8914


Jennifer Webb
Director of Ministry & Communication
JWebb@sfxmedina.org
330-764-8946


Donna McEwen
PSR Secretary
DMcEwen@sfxmedina.org
330-764-8962

tuchekk
Kim Tuchek
CYO Athletic Director
KTuchek@sfxmedina.org
330-725-4968

mike-sweet-2016-web
Mike Sweet
Spiritual direction
330-725-4968