(330) 725-4968       Our School

loutzenhiserj
Deacon Joseph Loutzenhiser
Permanent Deacon
330-725-4968

Deacon Daniel Norris
Permanent Deacon
330-725-4968

Deacon Bob Cavanaugh
Permanent Deacon
BCavanaugh@sfxmedina.org
filler
Summer Kish
Director of Religious Education
SKish@sfxmedina.org

Tom Bonezzi
Director of Music Ministries
TBonezzi@sfxmedina.org
bonarrigoj
Jenny Bonarrigo
Director of RCIA (Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults)
JBonarrigo@sfxmedina.org

Rick Monroe
Director of Maintenance
RMonroe@sfxmedina.org

Jennifer Webb
Director of Ministry & Communication
JWebb@sfxmedina.org
tuchekk
Kim Tuchek
CYO Athletic Director
KTuchek@sfxmedina.org
mike-sweet-2016-web
Mike Sweet
Spiritual direction
330-725-4968